//
you're reading...
Day to day

Dancing is my new drug

I started street jazz three weeks ago and I am addicted… Like literally. I can’t say I know how to dance yet… It is much harder than many thinks but I can say I’ve improved each class. On the other hand, I realized that I have a lot of troubles with the music and keeping up with the moves my teacher show us. Sometimes, I would sit on the side and watch the others perform on moves that I am not comfortable doing it yet.

Last class, I asked the teacher if I can get private classes in exchange of the free class I got (2 for 1 if you sign up for a class special). She said no but she offered me a discount for four private classes… Yes! I’m starting my private class tomorrow and I’ll be working on the aspect of music. Wish me luck! 🙂

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

