//
you're reading...
Personal thinking

My life

The past weeks, I’ve been going through ups and downs. I’ve change into a person who actually living my life instead of watching life passing by. Sometimes, I wonder what my family back in South Shore is doing and if I am able to survive out there on my own. At the end of this month, I can’t stay at my friend’s place anymore which is quite scary and overwhelming. I keep telling to myself that I could take care of my well being but all I need now is money. Yes, I have to find a job this month or the next and then move out to achieve the full independence status. Stressful… Yes.

Lately, I’ve been listening to a lot of happy music and I’ve been dancing a lot… Um… Alone. Haha… This Saturday, I’m going to be attending two free dance classes next to my friend’s apartment.

At the end of this month, I’m going to miss living in downtown! Seriously!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

