//
you're reading...
Personal thinking, Special event

Evolutions

Every min, hour, day, week and month, I’ve become a little better than before and that’s how I envision my life to be; constant improvement. Life is much more meaningful that way and I feel so excited for what I will learning next.

I’ve looked through pictures of the Japan disaster the past two days and I no doubt believe Japan will get out of this situation like they did back in 1945 with Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Let’s hope the nuclear dangers won’t do any more damages…my heart goes out to those who has lost their possesions, family or friends during this crisis.

Ganbatte Japan!

Discussion

One thought on “Evolutions

  1. I agree

    Posted by Eddie | March 21, 2011, 12:06 AM

Leave a Reply

