//
you're reading...
Review

Review: Myyogaonline.com

I recently got a deal, for $10 I get 3 months of yoga class online, and I’ve been using it for over a month and a half now. This Vancouver based-site is pretty good and it actually feels like I’m in a real yoga class. The only downside is that I don’t have an instructor to tell me what I do wrong. Other than that, it’s pretty good for people with a busy schedule.

The lenght of videos all range from 15 minutes to an hour depending on your perference and your level. Per month, you pay only $9.95, and they also have specials for 3 months ($27.95), 6 months ($49.95) and a year ($89.95). 

http://www.myyogaonline.com/

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

