//
you're reading...
Special event, Travel

Happy 20th birthday Marie!

Today, she’s turning 20! I’ve known her since she was a few months old and we’ve been hanging out for as long as I could remember. We stopped hanging out when we were in cegep, but when she came to University, we started hanging out more often. Hope you’ll have a blast and I’ll see you next week! 🙂

As for me, I’m leaving to Quebec city tonight and I’ll come back on Sunday night! No new posts until Monday because I’ll be busy having fun. =P

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

