//
you're reading...
Saving of the week, What to do in Montreal

Guide de conscience verte

A friend show me this interesting booklets of coupons for ecological and ethical friendly business around the Montreal area.

http://conscienceverte.ca/

The booklet cost $20. What’s included is that you get free unlimited week of hot yoga and different classes, and tons of rebates of more than 50% off from local businesses that promote environment consciousness products. In my opinion, it’s worth to buy just to try, $20 it’s affordable.  As for me, I’m not in the right place now to buy another thing. I promise myself not to go on any rebate websites or deals until I used up all my purchases.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

