//
you're reading...
Special event

No more expensive concerts

At least for a really long while…

I bought Janet Jackson concert ticket in Toronto this coming March 13th!! Yes, I’m going to be really broke soon. T_T I promise myself this time I won’t buy anymore expensive tickets for the longest time but I can tell you this. My life is complete! I love the Jacksons. Seeing a Michael Jackson concert by the Cirque du Soleil (In 2012) and Janet Jackson concert (In 2011) is a dream come true.

I’m going to this concert alone because nobody I know is crazy enought to buy a concert ticket over $100. My form of transportation will be in greyhound bus obviously, I’ll come and leave in the same day and it’s going to be about 12 hours of ride. @_@ Wish me luck.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

