//
you're reading...
Beauty, Day to day

Shopping mode

My first purchases of the year are: a textbook for statistic, a red/black scarf, two black cardboards and two index cards.

Last purchases in 2010 are: a white h&m bag, a grey scarf and a yoga mat.

This week, I’m trying to buy some of my school books for a lot cheaper than the bookstore price.

About the Aldo boots, $200 is a bit too much but I really have a hard time finding winter boots and I love my military boots. Last year, I didn’t wear any winter shoes and I’ve become a lot more picky with my clothes lately which is a good sign. No more random buying like I used to. What’s so great is that I’m shopping at the right time; lots of sales are happening right now in Montreal and on the South Shore. I’m going to use this opportunity to buy winter clothes! hihi

http://www.aldoshoes.com/ca-eng/women/boots/knee-high-boots/80397414-paoletta/97

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

