//
you're reading...
Day to day, Food

Fun breakfast

University is starting tomorrow and I’m hoping to bring some changes to my everyday habits this year.

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day because it helps you gain energy, and we can perform better throughout the rest of the day. To be honest, I find morning meal rather boring but I do enjoy going out to eat brunch with friends. Then it got me thinking… How am I going to make my breakfast everyday as enjoyable as the brunch ones. A question pops out and I ask myself : How do I picture my perfect breakfast day?

Let see…

– I wake up at 7 am every morning from Monday to Friday.

– Getting creative with my breakfast by coming up with new combinations and receipe everyday… well almost everyday.

– While eating my breakfast, read the newspaper about politics, business and other.

– Leave house at 9 am to catch the city bus.

Yes, I want to have a quiet and peaceful breakfast. It’s something not easy to get in my house in the morning and especially at night because my family is pretty loud.

Where do I start? I guess I will look online and buy/rent books to look for ideas. Look out for future blogs on creative breakfasts.

Here a funny one I found online:

What a brilliant way to keep the goal in mind and the motivation up!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

