//
you're reading...
Day to day, Food, Travel

Updates

Hot Yoga:

I finally found a deal on livingsocial for Hot Yoga at $25 for unlimited month at a Yoga center somewhere at Mont-Royal. I don’t know which month I will start yet but hopefully soon! I’m thinking of buying my own yoga mat.

I can’t do that… yet. 🙂

Cooking:

Going to start cooking again tonight!

**UPDATE** I manage to cook beef stew with vegetables from my cookbook and it was… Okay. I want to make Chinese food I learned from my cooking class in China next time, we’ll see how it goes.

La Louisiane:

I’m going to try Cajun and creole food sometimes next week. I bought a ticket for $20 for a $40 worth of food and drinks. Before the coupon show up, I was actually planning to go to this restaurant sometimes next year. Then this deal came along, I bought it right away and I’m planning to try this restaurant with Karen. After 6 pm, the coupon is eligible for 2 red/ white wines. I love you livingsocial.com!!

Lauryn Hill:

It’s on! Eric and me are going to see Lauryn Hill on January 23rd next year at Metropolis.

Quebec city:

I’m going to attend the Quebec Carnaval on January 27th to January 30th next month with Karen. Can’t wait and it’s going to be exciting. I’m thinking of attending the snow beach thing where people play on the snow with their swim suit on, should I?

New Orleans:

I finally book my accomodation and I’m going on Feb 21st to Feb 25th. I also bought a discount on livingsocial (again) to attend a photography class + a tour at the French Quarter in the big Easy. Going to make the most of my stay there!!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

