//
you're reading...
What to do in Montreal

Upcoming shows

I enjoy my experience at the Place-des-arts a few days ago and I’m going back! I bought tickets for my sister and I to see “Kodo”

A Japanese drumming troupe who will be performing in March:

Here is the definition of Kodo: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kodo_(taiko_group

I finally bought tickets for Lauryn Hill show on January 23rd next year!! I’m excited to see this godess performing!! Okay. Yes, she used to be really good in the 90’s but she’s still great. Her voice needs some brushing up and she’ll be all good. Can’t wait for her performance and her comeback!

Someone releases a song by Lauryn Hill called “Repercussion”. It is still not known yet if it’s an recent song or it’s one of her old unfinished recordings. The song has performed pretty well on the Billboard 100 considered there was no publicity for the song.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

