//
you're reading...
Beauty

My natural skincare story

I’m trying to fit this into my blogging because I seem to have something to talk about everyday.

It all started out when I attend an event held outside McGill campus last year where I saw a stand where a lady was selling natural products. At that time, I already had skin problems and I bought some of her products to try it out. None of the product was for my acne problems because she wasn’t selling any. When my skin got worst, I decided I wanted to try natural product to heal my skin problems.

During those troubling months, I’ve had a hard time trying to find a natural product that works. I end up resorting to chemical products like The clinique 3 steps systems and ProActive (which I have used previously) as last resort. None of the chemicals have worked but it has made my skin ever worst.

I was about to give up when I saw the highonhealth.org website where Fran talks about acne. Everyone around me take my skin condition like it’s nothing but she understood perfectly what I was going through at that time. My wants for using natural products for my skin have grown since I saw her blogs and I’m a regular buyer and reader in her website.

It takes a lot of work to find the right products for me. In the end, I can tell you that it’s worth it because I know my skin a little more better than I previously had and I know I am treating my skin right.

Here are what I’m using these days:

I will talk about the products I’m currently using in a later post!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

