//
you're reading...
Day to day, Personal thinking

I’m not running away anymore

I used to run away when things get harder but I’m staying here and taking charge of my life.

 I’m very lucky I have good supports in my life. Some people I have to learn to let go because they are doing me no good and I am determine to make it without them.

I cancel my trip to New Orleans this Christmas in order to help my family out. I’m thinking of going to New Orleans on Spring Break but we’ll see how it goes.

What I must buy from now on to survive winter:

– Snow boots

– Couple of winter clothings

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

