//
you're reading...
Day to day

Pronunciation

My skincare post will be up once I’m done with exams.

I notice how my pronunciations in English is bad… Well most of words I mispronunce it. I’m looking for ways to improve it in the next few weeks or so. Soon I will be able to speak close to perfect English. Hehehehhe 🙂

I hope to be able to speak as well as my idols like Lauryn Hill and Erykah Badu. Their pronunciation and voice is so clear and easy to listen to!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

