//
you're reading...
Food

Back to cooking + raw food!

I’ll be doing more cooking in the future and learn more about raaaw food!

My cooking goal: make “delicious” stew and soups. Perfect for the cold season!

I love raw food but I can’t eat it all the time because it’s expensive for my current budget. I bought my skincare at Fran’s shop again and found out she is selling a new raw organic chocolate at her store called “Fortina”.

Fran review about the chocolate not long ago on her blog: http://www.highonhealth.org/the-best-ever-raw-organic-vegan-chocolate/

I recently bought two raw chocolate bars from her store because they were 30% off (until December 1) and I thought I might give it a try. Will review about it later!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Back to cooking + raw food!

  1. Is Fran a friend of ur ?

    Posted by Antoine | December 2, 2010, 3:40 AM
  2. No, she is a blogger from Australia. I don’t know her personally.

    Posted by Tina | December 2, 2010, 10:36 AM

Leave a Reply

