//
you're reading...
Day to day

To be not complicated

I get comments like “You are hard to live with” and “you’re complicated” by my own godbrother and he is right. I can come off as a person hard to live with because I lack responsabilities and I still act like a kid. I don’t create dramas but sometimes, I can come off a bit childish on some situations. From now on, I will act responsably… I have to because I’ll be able to have better relationships with other people. One of the first steps I’ve taken is to take responsability for my action but I still have a long way to go…

Will keep updated on that~!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

