//
you're reading...
Day to day

I can breath better… Finally.

A few days ago, I finally got rid of the old mismatch night table that was cluttering my room for years and the big candy stand my dad brought home this summer for my sister because he secretly wants it for no reason. My parents especially my dad thought it would be convenient to treat my room as a warehouse to put the extra stuffs there. Well… I finally got rid of both of it by putting it in the basement… The result? It feels super good to have more space in my room.

My sister wasn’t thrilled we are getting rid of the old night table because it’s the place where she puts her stuff in usually. After finals, l plan to go shopping with her to find something decent to put her stuff in.

Now I just need to declutter my desk… hehe!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

