//
you're reading...
Day to day, Special event

Lazy bum + upcoming show

Lately, I’ve been lazy with things non-related to school. I bought a dress online that didn’t fit me properly and I have 14 days to return it…. I didn’t return it because I was so tired and I keep forgetting about it until it’s too late. Here my $50 down the drain. Usually, I don’t do that but I have gotten so lazy with shopping lately its crazy.

I do the occasional run on the treadmill and a couple of sit ups but it’s a lost cause because I’ve been eating out a lot. This is so bad. 

*Gulp* I’ll get back on track, I promise! 

The next show I’ll be attending with my little sister is the “Nutcracker” presented by the Canadian ballet. I remember watching this show when I was a kid on IMAX and all I remember is THE nutcracker and I totally forgot about the storyline. Going to watch this again to refresh my mind a bit and… I always love show with lots of beautiful costumes. What can I say, I am a very visual person and I love anything that is aesthetically pleasant to the eyes. 😉

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

