//
you're reading...
Beauty

Lush enzymion moisturizer

The reason why I bought this moisturizer was simply…I ran out out of Bee Yummy cream and none was available on Bee Yummy store or on highonhealth.org. I decide to go for plan B and bought this at the Lush store. My skin can get really oily during the day and this has help me a bit. I apply this product this morning and I came back today around 4 pm with 50% less oily skin… at night, it gets really oily. I don’t expect any cream to be a miracle but it helps my skin. Expect the quantity to be half of what you see in the picture though… They are not that generous but with little I use, it lasts a long time. It has been about three weeks already and I still have a lot in the pot. Good stuff!  

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

