//
you're reading...
Day to day

Going back to French

Lately, I’ve been talking French a lot more than I’m used to with strangers and with people I know who also speaks it. It’s really nice to know that I could still easily speak this language that I’ve learned for almost 14 years, but I still have a lot of troubles with grammars. It’s time to relearn the grammar again and read more things in French to get better after my mid-term.

Here is my first full composition of my French writting I wrote on my Facebook’s note:

“Malgré la peur et les obstacles que nous trouvions sur notre chemin, il faut être fonceur/se dans la vie. Les échecs s’accumleront mais les réussites arriveront pour nous félicités et nous encourager à continuer.

Ces quelques mots précieux que je ne dois pas oublier. Merci à tout ceux qui sont là pour me donner des conseils et de l’énergie positive quand j’avais le plus besoin. Et c’est vrai, il faut arrêter de se douter de notre capacité quand nous ne savions pas c’est quoi notre limite sans vraiment l’avoir essayer. Aussi, le plus importante, c’est de garder l’esprit ouverte.”

There is a story behind this message but I’ll write about it later.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

