//
you're reading...
Personal thinking

Love me for all my imperfections and accept me for who I am.

Yesterday, I stumble on my old crush in the bus. Seeing him now, I never understand why I see the appeal in him. He is very skinny, cute, spoiled, very young looking (he almost looks like a 10 years old) and his voice sounds like he has not reach puberty yet. I guess I like him a lot because he is so flaws. Weird eh?  Now I barely have any feelings for him… He still intrigues me a bit.

In a relationship, I want the man to love me for who I am because I’ll do the same for him. I believe if my boyfriend still looks into my eyes and tells me sincerely he loves me after seeing all my imperfections and he accepts me for who I truly am, I believe it is true love.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

