//
you're reading...
Day to day, Mon Québec portofolio

“Mon Québec” portefolio

Something hits me today… Pretty obvious. I haven’t took a lot of pictures of Quebec places; my birth place. I’m always looking out at other countries to see something different from here when I have not yet see the real Quebec and the real Montreal (my city). I made myself a goal to take pictures of my surrounding and to build a portefolio dedicate to Quebec.

Discussion

One thought on ““Mon Québec” portefolio

  1. I want to see many pictures about Québec.

    Posted by Bo | September 20, 2010, 2:05 PM

Leave a Reply

