//
you're reading...
Travel

Take me anywhere.

One of my favourite moment while travelling is getting lost in my thought while the train (or any form of transportation) take me somewhere… Window view while flying

On the Trans-Mongolian train heading to Ulanbator, Mongolia.

The sunset outside of my compartement window on the Trans-mongolian train

Discussion

One thought on “Take me anywhere.

  1. What an amazing blog!

    Your photos are beautiful. You are lucky to have traveled to such places.

    Posted by travelingmad | August 24, 2010, 5:09 PM

Leave a Reply

