//
you're reading...
Beauty

Honey, I shrunk the pores…. I LOVE YOU!!!

I just recently received this product that Fran have been raving about! I bought so many products online but I am taking a break from it all from now on. Many of the products that I’ve been ordering have not disappointed me at all! This product is called Honey, I shrunk the pores and the result after using this for the first time has been AMAZING! My scars have been drastically reduced (Yes again!), my skin is baby soft and… My pores have tighten up a lot! Did I mention that it is 100% made from organic product too? I’m actually feeding my skin of good nutriment! It is a bit expensive (30$) but it’s a pretty big pot (4 oz) and you can use it everyday. It also acts as an exfoliant! I’m happy with this product… It even surprises my little sister a bit this morning because my skin is actually glowing! What you should expect to see and smell inside: The smell is really strong (It smells a bit like Apple Cider Vinaiger) and the color inside is brown with chunk of jelly inside.

 I know some people are against ordering online because of fraud and such… I’ll try to look for product locally made in Quebec this September or October. As for now, I’m stopping all new online orders except when I need to reorder one of the product I am currently using.

Here the ingredients in this product:

Unconditional Love and Gratitude, Raw Wildcrafted Honey, Orange Blossom Distillate, Green Papaya, Papaya Seeds, Organic Whole-Leaf Aloe Vera, Apple Pectin, Dehydrated Raspberries, Raw Apple Cider Vinegar, MSM, Mango Extract, 5-Year Infused Rose Oil, Liposome Vitamin C, Lemon Balm, Bulgarian Rosewater, Witch Hazel, Kombucha Culture, Elder Flowers, Vegetable Glycerin, Green Tea, Rose Petals, Chamomile, Calendula, Comfrey, Rosemary, Sage, Cranesbill, Lavender, Roosbois, Alkanet Root, Essentail Oils of Tangerine, Lemongrass, Frankincense and Myrrh, Vitamin E, Lemon Juice, and Grapefruit Seed Extract.

Here where you can buy them from:

http://www.live-live.com/Honey-I-Shrunk-The-Pores-4oz_p_855.html

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

