//
you're reading...
Personal thinking

As I grow…

You tell me to change… You get mad if I don’t change… You get angry… You end up being depressed… You accuse me that I am the root of your unhappiness… You hate me… You tell other people how bad I am… You get even more depressed… In the end, you just end up hurting yourself.

All the negative thoughts you put in my head over the years lead me to become just like you; pessimiste about the world. You want people to feel miserable just so you wouldn’t be alone… Well, you are not going to drag me with you anymore. I will pave my own path and be happy in life. My first step is to brush the negative thoughts away…

LotusFlower

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

