//
you're reading...
Personal thinking

Lesson learned

The constant sun exposure last summer without sunscreen is one of the main cause of my sudden breakouts. How stupid of me? No wonder my skin is having so much problems lately… I am slowly recovering. Hopefully, I will be back with lots of things to talk about!

One of the lesson I learned throughout my breakout is… The world is a really mean place. I did learn who are my true friends now. So to those who were mean to me… All I gotta say is FUCK YOU!

Yes I am cursing but these two little words resume all the angers that I feel throughout my breakouts. Maybe I should make a t-shirt out of the FU slogan and wear it throughout the school to get my message across. Then again, it’s only a random want and it wouldn’t be classy to wear it yeah? LOL!! It just feels good, you know? xD

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

