//
you're reading...
Day to day, Personal style

It still feels like summer

The weather is still beautiful outside but autumn is fast approaching and leaves on the trees are starting to change.

Today I wore a black t-shirt, white flowy dress and a pair of white hoop earrings… A weird combo but it has this tomboy and feminin side mix to it. This mix and matching is what I do with my clothes and it works for me. My two closest cousins complain that I have too many t-shirts but they are my basics. The other one is what I wore the first week of school but I didn’t have the chance to take picture of it last time so I’m rewearing it with my half messy hair.

The one with me bending down with my skirt is a bit of a miss shot.. I look like I have shorts legs but I love how one of my earrings look with my hair in this picture.

Discussion

One thought on “It still feels like summer

  1. Mlle prends la pose?

    Ohhhh que de belles jambes !!!

    Posted by Éric | September 14, 2009, 11:34 PM

Leave a Reply

