//
you're reading...
Day to day

Something to do

A lot of people say that we should take advantage of our youth and not waste it… I wholeheartedly agree with this statement and I feel like I should go to school and learn something fun too; that’s why I am signing up for YMCA and some mini courses on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays. Some are on Saturday and Sunday on a different date. I am not going to talk about the courses I am interested as of yet because I want to see if I can afford it and if I can fit this in my schedule.

One important thing to talk about is my trip, I am not going in April because I am taking an extra semester. You may laugh at me but it is a good thing; I only have one course next winter and I am leaving in May and coming back in September. I am taking my time… Yes indeed. Can’t say I am proud of myself but I don’t see myself holding on to the Math teacher I had this semester. Look on the bright side, I can earn more money and I can get a better grade in math.

One clue of the course I am interested in taking:

                                                              

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

