//
you're reading...
Day to day

Boost your confidence

http://studentcharade.blogspot.com/2009/09/boosting-self-confidence-5-top-tips.html

Top 5 tips on how to boost your confidence… Interesting.

Seeing the positives in life

As I grow, my perpective in life has gotten broader and I see more of the positives than the negatives. The secret? Never stop learning. Not only in school but in everything I do. Read a new book, try a new activity, travel, etc… The most interesting people I’ve met and the happiest are usually the ones who have a lot of things going on their life. We only have one life; why should we live in fear? Imagine writing a bibliography book in the future about your life… How would you envision it? Working all summer long, go to school and graduated, work a secure full-time job, have kids later on, retird at 60 and… play golf? Quite dull I must say. If people want to live their life like that, I respect it but I can’t live like that.

Wanna know a secret? I am scared of living a monotone life.

20081002180519

Got this quote from the blog from http://styleseekingzurich.blogspot.com/ 

“We did not change as we grew older; we just became more clearly ourselves.” Lynn Hall

From Charade blog

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

