//
you're reading...
Day to day, Personal style

See you next year August!

Summer in August has been wonderful! It was often warm outside and I could finally wear some of my summer things… Summer would’ve been even better if June and July were warmer. I guess it is the late arrival of the warm weather.

These past few days, the weather has been rather cool as Jeff puts it. Girls are welcome to wear shorts outside if they don’t mind the weather… As of me, I’m still going to wear my skirts and shorts this week. The weather in the afternoon will be about 20 – 25 degrees and I finish school early so I should be fine.

As for the month of September, I’m looking forward to renew my wardrobe. I’ll probably add a pop of color and interesting details to my outfit using accessories… I’m feeling red, purple, indigo blue accessories. And my white and black zebra print faze! *drools*

pKSLCI1-6359471_kspr03_v275

Kate Spade Fall 2009

How bout harness chain cage to add spice to my plain clothes?

il_430xN_57857619

Fashiontoast and the chain accessories by: http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5506356

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

