//
you're reading...
Personal style

Trying something new

I wore a long t-shirt with a vest over it and denim legging today. These past few days, I have a zebra faze… I love the white and black pattern of the zebra… Especially on pants.

The outfit itself is pretty cute but I really hate how my legs look in that outfit… It looks perfectly fine just looking at the mirror but the pictures were not what I expected. There are times when my curvy legs did me some good especially with shorts but with jeans, I start disliking them… Why can’t my legs be long, straight and skinny so I can wear skinny jeans? Well… I guess I gotta work with what I got.

T-shirt: Sirens ($22.50), Denim leggings: Garage ($29), Vest: Zara (~$33), Flat: Zara ($60)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

