//
you're reading...
Personal style

Forever 21 in Montreal?

Holy moly!! I thought I was just dreaming when I saw a forever 21 store that’s not open yet at St-Catherine, I was wondering… Is it? Nooo way! Well… Yes way! It has finally arrived!! The clothes are amazingly cute but the quality sucks. It’s what we call fast fashion for cheap. I wonder how people are going to wear the clothes they sell or it’s going to be a plain copy of that style on everyone?! Montrealers spend more on clothes than the average Canadians so maybe we are more fashion concious than the rest of Canada.

All we need now is a Topshop from the UK in Montreal. Maybe a James Perse boutique too while we’re at it. Or maybe a RVCA shop too! Or… Or… Gosh… I better not think about shopping… I’m on a budget!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

