//
you're reading...
Special event

Happy belated birthday to an old friend of mine

William C. just turned 21 yesterday! We knew each others since the 4th grade and I can’t believe that we almost grew up together. We didn’t talk the last few years in High school and maybe the most part in College, but we hang out together this summer just like the old times.

I just want to say that I’m so damn glad I met you in my life! You have been and still are a very good friend to me! I wish to write more but I have to go now. 

Once again, happy belated birthday William C. and I hope you had fun yesterday! Sorry I couldn’t make it yesterday because of work… =(

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

