//
you're reading...
Day to day

Leaving for Alaska

I’ll be leaving for Vancouver tomorrow around 4 or 5 am to take the plane and from there take the cruise to Alaska… Yes, I’m leaving THAT early. Usually I wake up around 11 or 12 ish and go to work at 3pm so waking up at 3 am will be a bit hard. My luggage is already pack with just a few things here and there to put in.

I’m quite excited for the trip but one small obstacle I’ll be facing and it’s not the cold in Alaska! I’ll be facing my mom getting all paranoid on us, it seems like whenever we travel somewhere she doesn’t feel “safe” or “right” where she’s at. Other than that, I’m looking forward for a nice trip up North.

Before finishing off this post, I would like to share a couple of pictures from Morocco, it’s officially one year since I came back from my first out of North America trip. The first one is from Marrakesh and the second one is from Rabat.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

